Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gaythorne, Brisbane.

Mitcham Street, Gaythorne, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great house with polished floors throughout in a quiet location close to the trainline, about 20mins from the city. House has three bedrooms which you would be sharing with one other...myself!

The house is a little dated but everything works, where else do you get half a house for $190 this close to the city?
There is an undercover area outside with a couple of BBQs and a carport if you have a car. Also have a bit of a veggie garden going at the moment.

The room available has built ins and opens up to the outside area, the third bedroom could be converted into a study.

Currently missing a lounge, if you don't have one to bring with you I will get one, the rest of the house is pretty well sorted.

Looking for someone to ad to the lease, I re-signed an agreement for a year which expires August next year.

More about the Flatmates

Im 32 and work full time. I do work shift work however my start finish times are not to bad and I'm respectful of the fact that other people don't work the same hours that I do.

I do tend to work alot and when not working I travel a fair bit or just generally get out of the house, so would suit a housemate that does like their own space. That being said I love having a good chat, a couple of drinks and catching up over a meal when I am home...I love cooking!

Looking for a house mate that values a clean house without being OCD, contributes to the household and pays the bills on time.

I'm a laid back, clean and considerate individual with a great outlook on life.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.