Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Brisbane.

Seventh Avenue, Windsor, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Come live in this large house in Windsor .

The room available is huge and has a sunroom attached to it ( currently used as a walk in wardrobe ).
For a single person rent is $190 per week and for a couple rent is $240 per week .

There is a lovely sunroom at the front of the house for breakfast and afternoon tea chills . The tv room is large and spacious. The tv has chrome cast ! There is a dinning room and kitchen! The kitchen looks out onto the large green backyard. The bathroom is lovely also ☺

The backyard is large with a large clothes line that always has sun ! There is plenty of storage room under the house!

One minute walk to the train station and two minute walk to the bus.

More about the Flatmates

The couple in the room for rent is moving out as there work takes them to Melbourne.
You will be sharing with two other people(both males).
Both in there early twenties. One is a nursing students and works part time. The other is a electrician full time .
Both super friendly guys and enjoy to hang out and also spend time alone. Happy to watch Netflix and enjoy some drinks on the weekend.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.