Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Blacktown, Sydney.

Paul Street, Blacktown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

The owner is not living in the house; fully furnished rooms; Unlimited NBN Ultra-fast WIFI; All bills included.

Specifically, you will get:
--FULLY FURNISHED master sized bedroom (21.3 square meters) with bed & frame, office desk & chair, with large built-in wardrobe.

--6 months old nearly new carpet;

--One newly renovated bathroom (shared);

--UNLIMITED NBN ULTRA-FAST wireless internet (upgraded to premium NBN plan already);

--ALL BILLS included (electricity, gas, internet connection and etc);

--You have your OWN Fridges, microwave and other home electrical appliances that are provided from us;

-- EVERYTHING that needs to be shared: washing powder, tissues, catering tableware, cooking pans, dishes, hand wash are also provided;

--Unlimited off street and street parking

--Professional cleaners come to clean the house and maintain garden on WEEKLY basis

Only real 5 mins WALK to local shopping market, including Seven-Eleven, medical centre, chemist, butchery, grocery and fruit market; 15—20 mins walk to Westpoint shopping centre, TAFE and Blacktown train station, 20 mins walk to Blacktown Public Hospital.

Please call Ed for making any appointment and full address.

4 weeks bond required. Minimum 3 months stay.

The room is basement-like great size space with your own entry & private outdoor area. I am only looking for ONE person. The rent is $190/week.

Sorry, but NO Centrelink person, NO couple, NO party animal, NO pet.

Thank you

More about the Flatmates

Owner not living in the house but come to clean on weekly basis;

All full-time professional workers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.