Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Inkerman Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome


I am a full time IT guy works even weekend so basically you can be as comfortable as possible.

I have a reading table and chair and a KING mattress for you

I am looking for a flat mate in my two bed room unit its ground floor with secured entrance and a second main door to your room which mens you have no need to worry about that late night arrivals
,2 minutes walk to tram stop and shops

located near to Caulfield park so get in shape this summer

I love cooking so if you do lets try our best but one cooks and other

power and gas bills are not included

I will post photos as my current flat mate is cleaning up, after all she was here for nearly 13 months :)

interested ? give me a buzz

Bond 3 weeks and rent paid every 7th day

More about the Flatmates

As mentioned I work for a reputed Technology company from America and work every Sunday for time being...
Luckily I am in position to refer for full time roles so if you are currently planning of changing career we can discuss
I can do this much for my future flat mate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.