Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Enfield Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hey everyone!

We have a furnished spare room available in a really nice Bungalow-style house in Marrickville.

The house is really clean and nice; it has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, three toilets and 3 people (2 guys and a girl) living here. Everyone is super friendly; we love meeting new people!

The room is pretty big. The wardrobe is HUGE and includes pillows, bedding, mattress, bed frame, bedside table, air conditioner and some coat hangers. All you need is your tooth brush and suitcase!

There is no minimum rent duration, (the max is around 6 months). We will sort out how long you want to stay at the start. If you need to leave earlier, you just need to give us 3 weeks’ notice so we can fill the room again. Easy!

Rent includes gas, electricity, internet etc:

Single Person: $300.00

A Couple: $400.00

Deposit:

3 weeks’ worth of rent.

The House is in a really awesome location; it’s just off Marrickville road so heaps of shops, really cool cafes and markets are super close by. It’s a 10-minute walk to the train station so it’s really easy to get into the city and Sydney Uni and there's a massive park and tennis courts just down the road.

If you’re interested, want to have a look at the room or need more info, shoot me a message or email (it’s hard for me to take calls during the day) and I will get back to you ASAP!

More about the Flatmates

There are 3 people sharing the house (2 guys and a girl), we all work 9 -5 generally. We are super chilled and clean :)

If you want/need anymore info, feel free to ask!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.