Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$109
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

This apartment is located in Melbourne CBD, but the rent is pretty affordable (probably the cheapest) compared to its neighboring apartments. Melbourne Central and Parliament Station and tram stops are within 10-minute walking distance. Libraries and universities are only a few streets away.

$109/week per person, paid monthly. Two people in a room.
Electricity bills are about $5-10/week depending on usage.
Last month we did not need to pay the water bill because of government water rebate saving.
Wifi will be $10/month per person.

Please contact me to inspect the apartment only if you are female, plan to stay here for at least 5 months, and have reliable income. Thank you!

More about the Flatmates

I am on a working holiday here, and plan to leave Melbourne in order to continue my travel to Western Australia. Your roommate is a Filipina, studying cookery and working hard as well. She is a really nice and funny person, and we sometimes spend time hanging out together. The other 2 roommates are from Brasil, one is an accountant and one is a student. They are clean and nice to be around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.