Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Valla Beach.

Jones Street, Valla Beach, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Looking for space, comfort and a beautiful ocean view? This is the perfect home for you!

In this massive 2 storey 70’s style home, you will be sharing with 3 males, 2 of which will be sharing your level (top floor).

What this home has to offer:
• 5 bedrooms, 3 of which are on your floor
• 2 bathrooms and an ensuite, you will share with only 1 other housemate
• Bathroom includes shower, bathtub and a toilet which is in a separate room
• Beautiful ocean views from your room and adjoining balcony
• Nice sized kitchen
• Cheap rent
• Quiet, friendly neighbourhood
• Off-street parking available
• Plenty of storage space
• Sociable housemates
• Large room with 3 door floor to ceiling built in wardrobe
• Room can come furnished or unfurnished
• Access front balcony directly from your bedroom
• Short stroll to the headland, with views of the stretching coastline
• Just a stones’ throw away from beach access

What you need to know:
• Rent is $110 per week
• Bond is $500
• Utilities are split evenly 4 ways (e.g. electricity, water)
• We have a kitty for household necessities (e.g. cleaning products)
• Smoking outside only, pets not allowed sorry
• Female preferred, but happy to consider males

More about the Flatmates

You will have 3 housemates.
* First male works in Retail and works primarily PM shifts. He loves music, sport and going out and watching live entertainment.
* Second male works as a cleaner and primarily works AM shifts. He loves keeping fit and enjoying time spent with friends.
* Third male is retired, and he resides on the lower level of the house. He keeps to himself, and we only share a laundry with him.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.