Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne.

Flockhart Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

There's no filter on that skyline photo!! The view is actually that gorgeous!

Looking for a housemate to move into a 2 bedroom bright and modern apartment. The bedroom has a BIR, is unfurnished and fits a queen size bed atm (Ikea malm bed) and two small bedside tables. The room has double windows and view of the city skyline which is beautiful at night and on a bright sunny day.

It's right near the Victoria Gardens shopping centre and a short trip to the delicious (and cheap!) Vietnamese restaurants down on the busy end of Victoria street.

The 109 and 12 tram stops are just across the road and it only takes about 15 minutes to get into the city.

Apartment has a washing machine, tv, fridge, aircon/heater etc.

Singles only
Pool
Gym
Cafe
Communal outdoor area
Secure entry
Bike rack
Across the road from the Terminus Hotel

More about the Flatmates

I'm 29 years old, work full time in the City and have a pretty busy life.

Ideal housemate would be someone who is also calm, happy to do their own thing and keep the place clean and tidy.

I'm ok with short stays just let me know up front. Furniture cannot be provided.

4 weeks notice if you want to move out - shorter if you're short stay
Rent and bills must be paid and funds cleared before the due date.
House expenses (toilet paper, cleaning products) split 50/50
You don't need to go on the lease.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.