Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Abbotsford this week

Stanton Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$251
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

This must be one of the best rooms in Abbotsford. It's the Master bedroom in our 3 bedroom, two storey townhouse. It comes with en suite, private balcony, reverse-cycle air conditioning a walk-in robe, space for a queen bed and accompanying furniture. The north facing balcony looks onto a great park.

Our place is a modern, clean and friendly houseshare in a top location. Located on a quiet street and only metres from Collingwood Train Station. Victoria St, Smith St, Brunswick St and the Abbotsford Convent all within easy reach. Minutes to City by train. Tram and bus options nearby too. Plenty of cafe, bar and restaurant options.

Open plan Kitchen downstairs with dishwasher, gas stove, electric oven and plenty of storage. Also downstairs is the living room, lounge room, laundry and a separate toilet. The living room opens out to a cosy palm tree filled courtyard.

Three bedrooms upstairs plus the main bathroom.

The room comes unfurnished.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with two professionals Tom and Graham. We're in our mid-thirties, both easygoing, friendly and well house trained.

Tom on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Tom
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or