Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Brisbane.

Macquarie Street, Teneriffe, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Amazing woolstore loft property 10 minutes outside of the CBD and across from the river. The unit is newly renovated and is a large three bedroom at the end of the hall. Pool and small gym amenities are on site and there are amazing cafe, restaurant and pubs in the immediate vacinity. Internet and most bills included, can be flexible on bond depending on how long you are looking to stay for!

More about the Flatmates

Two Canadian females that are loving life in Brisbane. Settled permemanetly here, we are looking for someone to share our incredible space with. One mature student who works as well as study's, and one slight workaholic - we both tend to explore and escape the city on the weekend. Good healthy cooking goes on during the week, although a beer or glass of wine is usually not far from hand. Lease is currently for five months - but with the right flat mate - this could be extended. Please send through any questions and let's chat - see how we make out from there!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.