Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Westminster, Perth.

Offham Way, Westminster, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Own bedroom, own bathroom, lock-up parking bay, all reasonable bills included, unlimited internet, just 2 housemates who are barely home - just $200 per week!


Hey Everyone,

We are seeking a respectful and reliable person to rent my Master Bedroom for the next 12-18 months whilst I go for a working road trip holiday around this amazing country! We will give you plenty of notice when we are ready to return from our trip, we are kind and respectful people who certainly won't toss you out on the street :)

The House: Just 3 years old, so it is a modern design with nice new fittings/paint/carpets. We have a fully equipped kitchen, two fridges, washing machine and dryer, dishwasher, ducted aircon/heating throughout the home, two outdoor areas, and a cosy living space, there is limited storage available in the garage if you needed. I will be honest, the outdoor gardens need a lot of work, mainly because we are not really home often enough to maintain and enjoy them, happy for them to continue to be astray though! I own the house, so there will be no real estate dramas and the like. There will be one secure park available in the garage, as well as driveway and verge parking available.

The Location: Westminster is located about 10km north of Perth city, the home is practically on the corner of Wanneroo Rd and Reid Hwy, it takes about 10-20mins dependent on traffic to get to the Beach, City, or Airport - approximately $15-35 in a taxi/uber. It is a quiet and friendly neighbourhood, I have never had any dramas! It is walking distance to 3 small shopping centres, 2 pubs, a variety of food outlets, and a few nice big parks! Easy access to bus routes that go direct to the city centre as well.

The People: I am an easy going person who is looking for the right fit for our great sharehouse vibe, someone who I can trust to be respectful and help to look after my place whilst I am away. Our current housemates are a 30 yr old male who works a 2-1 FIFO roster who loves music, beer, and Netflix! As well as a 25 yr old female who works split shifts during the day, and a few nights a week in hospitality! This is a happy and calm open communication sharehouse, definitely no drama, parties, or mess :) We are seeking someone who is like minded and will be a good fit.

The Room: The bedroom is 3.7m x 4.4m! It can be partially furnished (TV stand, TV with built in DVD player, bed, and shelves) or unfurnished. I am using the walk-in-robe as my storage whilst I am away, there is a bookcase blocking the WIR entrance that you can use for your things, and if you have a lot of things, you would need to supply your own wardrobe/clothes rack/drawers, etc. The room is definitely big enough to accommodate this though. There is an ensuite with plenty of cupboard space, a shower, and a toilet attached to the room.

The Price: Rent will include all reasonable bills and unlimited WiFi. Just $200 per week. $500 security bond is also required.

The room is available now, and we are hoping to find someone who will commit to at least a 6 month lease. Sorry - no couples, no children, no cats or dogs (smaller pets could be considered).

If you would be interested in coming to meet us and view the house, please drop me a line. If you could please include in your response some information about you, such as:
- Name and Age
- Occupation and hours of work
- What do you do for fun?
- How soon are you looking to move, and how long are you looking to stay?
- Availability to view?

Please email or SMS a reply, as I am frequently out of reception and unable to take calls.

Dani :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.