Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Greens Road, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

Cute terrace house that's a 10 minute walk to anywhere in the city! It's also perfect if you are a student at UNSWAD, as it's on the same road. Also the price is pretty amazing considering it's in Paddington (no reason other than to encourage long-term roommates).

The room available is big and comes fully furnished with a double bed (and all the other stuff in the photo apart from the television).

The place has a big kitchen and a really nice outside area to chill in summer, which looks amazing at night with lots of fairy lights :) There's also a big tv in the living room and we have a washing machine and dryer in the bathroom.

We do shared groceries that is $50pw (we want to keep it shared but if you don't eat much you can negotiate that price)

Please don't contact me if you are vague about the move in date, we need somebody to start renting on the 9th of September. Thank you <3

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with two lovely guys, and eventually another mystery person as we have another room vacant! I'm a girl who has been living here since the start of the year (with three guys) and I've loved their company. Very sad to be moving out :(

Upstairs is Perrin, a twenty-something bubbly guy who loves writing and music. Downstairs is Matti, who's a very down to earth older gentleman who handles all the rent and groceries (and loves playing lego games on his playstation).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.