Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fremantle, Perth.

Holland Street, Fremantle, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Property is in a great location, very close to Fremantle. You can easily get to Fremantle by bus or bicycle.
There is air-conditioning in the whole house (ducted, evap).
The bathroom has a shower and a bath tub and we provide garage parking.

More about the Flatmates

Are you looking for a place with down to earth people, in a great location, enjoy your independence but also like to be social?

Then look no further!

We are a couple (34 Claudia, 44 Jason) and our trusty housemate has decided to leave us due to personal reasons (it wasn’t us he said ;-) ). We are very busy people and with Jason being a FIFO worker, the house will often be just myself and the lucky chosen person. Personally, I work in HSE but am finishing my studies to be a Naturopath by the end of the year.
So now, we have a room to rent out. The room is unfurnished but easily fits a queen size to king size bed, a TV, a table and has built-in wardrobes. There is air-conditioning in every room (ducted, evaporative) and we have one gas heater in the main living area. You’d share your bathroom, but the toilet is separate. The bathroom also contains a bath tub.
We are on a side street close to Leach Hwy and Carrington Rd, so it’s very easy access to Fremantle by bus or bicycle, and also quite quick into the city with the Freo line (20-25 mins). If you bring your own car/ motorbike, we have a garage spot for it.
Bills are always divided evenly between the three of us. On average the bills are as follows and are due with the next rent you pay:
Electricity: bi-monthly ~ $160
Gas: quarterly ~$160
Internet (broadband 200GB monthly): $59.95

What we expect from you? It’s rather simple:
- You pay your rent and bills on time.
- No smoking (not even outside – sorry, non-negotiable).
- You clean up after yourself and do your fair share in the cleaning of the main living areas and the bathroom/toilet.
- You are respectful and considerate, so we have an easy time getting along and can share lots of laughs 
The rent will be $160 for one person in the room. If you’re a couple, then the cost will be $210.
To move in, there will be a bond payment of 1 weeks rent.
Hence, for one person the total amount to move in is: $320
For a couple it would be: $420

Please message me a little about yourself if you are interested.

The room will be free on the 29th August 2016.
We look forward to hear from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.