Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stirling, Perth.

Warrajah Street, Stirling, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

$165 per week, wifi and all bills included!

The house is spacious, clean and a quiet family home with one bedroom available.

The house is located in a very convenient area (Stirling), where it is surrounded by IGA (5 minute walk), fast food, cafes and many other stores(2 minute walk).

It is a 10 MINUTE WALK TO STIRLING STATION, or 3 MINUTE BUS RIDE. There are bus stops just outside the house where buses drive past very frequently.

You will be sharing the house with the two owners and 2 other share mates.
All share mates share their own bathroom, toilet and fridge.
The room is completely furnished with a single/queen bed, depending on which room is available, a study desk, chair, wardrobe/closet and drawers. We also provide bed sheets and kitchen utensils.
The room has a lock and a security shutter for your own privacy and safety!

In addition to your room, you are welcome to use the theatre room (TV room), dining room, kitchen and guest room at any time.

Females only, non smoker, no pets!

Feel free to call or text me for any additional information :)

More about the Flatmates

We have been doing a share house for over 5 years now and we have welcomed so many people from all over the world to join our family! Our home is very quiet as majority of the people are students and so is a study friendly home! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.