Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunbury.

Charter Road West, Sunbury, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Generous Sized Room, Huge Wardrobe with Shelves, plenty of room for a queen bed and drawers etc. Big double window, opens and looks into yard (fully fenced/private). You have your own bathroom and toilet (although it is share for bath-tub and the laundry is in the bathroom - separate cupboard though). House is FULLY Furnished and has central heating and air con in the lounge. I have internet and Netflix you're welcome to use the Netflix free of charge. Small Backyard with outdoor setting and fire pit/washing line and space if you want to do some gardening). Great for relaxing after work and on weekends with a wine and friends. There's on and off-street parking and you can use the garage if you want to - I don't. Bills would all be halved, pay for your own food etc. Any questions send me through a message. All I ask of in a housemate is you're tidy, respectful, honest and responsible basically just a good person :)

More about the Flatmates

It's just me (The Kiwi) and my two cats Delta (The BOSS) and Alfie (The Delinquent Talker - he WILL talk to you ALL the time) - you kinda have to like cats because THEY will like YOU. I keep the place tidy and clean, I vacuum every couple days cuz of the cats and i tidy up after myself I'm not a neat freak but I don't like mess. I've lived here for 3 and a half years, the place is in a quiet, private street. I work in the city and have a horse outside of Sunbury so I'm really busy. When I'm home I am doing housework, having a wine (while doing the housework) doing the gardening, watching netflix or painting. I listen to music a lot. I volunteer in the community and try to get out and about to local markets. Generally I'm a honest, tidy and really chilled house mate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.