Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Water Street, Lidcombe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Close to everything: shops, restaurants, bus and train; a quiet yet secure location. It's not grand style but a humble one you can call it home. 1person $200/week, 2 person $250/week. Could provide more small furnitures if needed. Enjoy your stay.

Flatmates

Will provide more details upon request about other flat mates. Please contact Sharon via this website only, no private call. Thanks very much.

Sharon on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sharon
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Woodburn Rd near Wilfred StClose by
Water St at Woodburn Rd3 min walk
Vaughan St near Woodburn Rd4 min walk
Vaughan St near Oxford St4 min walk
Water St before Elsham Rd5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

McDonald's Lidcombe8 min walk
Munch Coffee & Grocery ( Arabicious.com.au )9 min walk
영주권9 min walk
PR Korean Restaurant9 min walk
BB King9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Munch Coffee & Grocery ( Arabicious.com.au )9 min walk
Central Supermarket9 min walk
A&C Mixed Business10 min walk
Lidcombe Continental Groceries11 min walk
LJ Asian Grocery11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Lidcombe12 min walk
Berala Station19 min walk
Auburn26 min walk

Nearest Universities

The University of Sydney, Cumberland29 min walk