Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cronulla, Sydney.

Elouera Road, Cronulla, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi

I am looking for someone to take over my room for summer while I chase an endless winter.

The unit is located on Elouera road and consists of 2 bedrooms, big living area, big balcony, bathroom with bath, laundry with second toilet and well sized modern kitchen.

The apartment and room are both furnished and ready to move in (bedroom furniture can be removed at request),

Male and female applicants welcomed, couples welcomed but single professional preferred.

The room will be available from late november to late march/april.

The unit although rented is treated as our own and well kept. Unfortunately its not in a party block but afternoon beers and bbq are always welcomed.

A partial bond will be required and negotiated with succesful applicant. Unlimited internet is included and the power bill is approx $120 per person for 3 months

More about the Flatmates

Your house mate is a 29 year old trade assistant and bartender so you will have plenty of time and space to yourself at home.
When he is home he's great value and easy to get along with and if you ask nicely will cook you a mean dinner.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.