Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hampshire Street, North Toowoomba, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Great colonial home with plenty of space to move, clean and tidy, airy light room with open veranda's, private garden setting with bbq and outdoor covered patio. Mature career professional female looking for professional relaxed type flatmate. I am happy on my own but also fun to share. Occaisional coffee or wine with some nibbles or saturday night bbq with a few friends when I'm not out of town. House is fully furnished along with your bedroom. Gas, Electricity shared/extra. Close to TAFE, Centre of Town, Queens Park. I'm a smoker so happy for you to be also but only both outside !

Flatmates

Professional with a sense of fun, lady looking for flatmate to share costs. I'm into restaurants/ cafes, antiques, markets, festivals, weekend drives, the arts, gardening and heaps more. Often away at weekends although when I'm home its nice to catch up with a few drinks, laughs and a barbie !


Contact Marnie
Online 9 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

SEASONS on Ruthven Restaurant & Wine BarClose by
Best Western Plus Ambassador On Ruthven Motor InnClose by
7-Eleven5 min walk
Fantastic Furniture - Toowoomba7 min walk
4 Brothers Brewing9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Ruthven St at Robinson StreetClose by
Ruthven St at Kelfield StreetClose by
Ruthven St near Kelfield StClose by
Wyndham St at Wellsley Street4 min walk
Ruthven St near Hawson St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Jerky & Coffee Hut, Toowoomba5 min walk
FoodWorks Toowoomba Northlands10 min walk
The Source Bulk Foods Toowoomba14 min walk
Coles15 min walk
Organic Food Market15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Toowoomba19 min walk