Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morphett Vale, Adelaide.

Jordan Drive, Morphett Vale, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$115
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I'm a student looking to share a 2 bedroom unit in a quiet group. You'll need to provide the furniture for your own room, but the house is otherwise fully furnished. Unit has been recently renovated both inside and out, and has a nice outdoor area with BBQs and pergola. Located within 5 minutes walk of bus stops to the city/Flinders/Noarlunga, as well as local supermarket/service stations/pub/bakery/sports facilities. I currently have a large Ragdoll cat but am not allowed any more pets here.

Ideal roommate would be someone similar to myself, a full-time student with an interest in games and movies. Someone who is clean and tidy, responsible and reliable.

Room dimensions are 2.8m x 3.3m. House is floorboarded throughout. There's parking available off-street if you have a vehicle. Utilities aren't included in rent. However I've estimated an approximate combined total of $40 per week, which covers electricity/water/internet.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 26 year old male, studying an Advanced Diploma in Screen and Media that will finish later this year. I'm an avid geek, Type 1 Diabetic and cat admirer.

Ideally I'd like someone similar to myself to live with. Helps out with the cleaning, is responsible and reliable, doesn't have cat allergies and likes games or movies.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.