Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in WA this week
searches in Piccadilly this week

Charlotte Street, Piccadilly, WA

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$29
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I live in a 2 bedroom neat and tidy house which is fully furnished. I am happy to show you the place and share photos if you like. You will have a large bedroom with a queen bed, a large study table, and built in ward robe. The house has reverse cycle air conditioning/heating in all areas. First to see will move in. I
I myself am new to Kalgoorlie, and work as a professional. I am about 30 yr male.
If you are short with money, I am not fussed with payment. As long as you are happy to cook and keep the house clean, you can stay for free :)
I would like to meet people and make friends in the area.
The location is central at Kalgoorlie.
I prefer females only please.
Cheers

More about the Flatmates

I am a 30 yr old health professional. Neat and tidy

Irfan on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Irfan
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or