Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Norman Park this week

Power Street, Norman Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly

We have a spacious bedroom available in our beautiful share house in Norman Park. You’ll be sharing this lovely home with two males and a female. We are looking for someone friendly, clean and respectful.

The house is split into two levels with four bedrooms and two bathrooms with a large open plan living and dining area. The living room opens up to an expansive balcony with stunning views of the city, ideal for entertaining or watching beautiful sunrises/sunsets. There is a patio at the back of the house that opens up to a kitchen garden where you'll most likely find a Siamese cat playing or sunbathing.

The bedroom is on the top floor with built in wardrobes and ducted air conditioning. You will be sharing a bathroom with one other. The room comes unfurnished but the rest of the house is move in ready.

The house is located 10 minutes drive from the city and 5 minutes drive to Oxford Street in Bulimba. Norman Park train station is 10 minutes away and should you want to bus it, the bus stop is just 5 minutes by foot. Secure undercover parking is included.

Expenses are extra and split equally between the housemates. Note that the furniture pictured is not current but the style is very similar.

Will put up more photos of the room soon. If you'd like to join our home please text me to arrange a viewing :)

More about the Flatmates

We are currently a household of two guys, a gal and a 2 year old Siamese fur ball. We are looking for someone respectful, friendly and clean to share this lovely home. We're social but also understand the need for downtime and believe in keeping a harmonious house. Beau likes sport, Toby likes Netflix and Nash likes drinking and cooking. We also enjoy chats after work and the occasional themed dinner party on the deck :)

Nash on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Nash
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or