Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Norman Park, Brisbane.

Power Street, Norman Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

We have a spacious bedroom available in our beautiful share house in Norman Park. You’ll be sharing this lovely home with two males and a female. We are looking for someone friendly, clean and respectful.

The house is split into two levels with four bedrooms and two bathrooms with a large open plan living and dining area. The living room opens up to an expansive balcony with stunning views of the city, ideal for entertaining or watching beautiful sunrises/sunsets. There is a patio at the back of the house that opens up to a kitchen garden where you'll most likely find a Siamese cat playing or sunbathing.

The bedroom is on the top floor with built in wardrobes and ducted air conditioning. You will be sharing a bathroom with one other. The room comes unfurnished but the rest of the house is move in ready.

The house is located 10 minutes drive from the city and 5 minutes drive to Oxford Street in Bulimba. Norman Park train station is 10 minutes away and should you want to bus it, the bus stop is just 5 minutes by foot. Secure undercover parking is also available.

Expenses are extra and split equally between the housemates. Note that the furniture pictured is not current but the style is very similar.

Will put up pictures of the room as soon as they become available. Please get in touch to arrange a viewing. :)

More about the Flatmates

We are currently a household of two guys, a gal and a 2 year old Siamese fur ball. We're looking for someone respectful, clean and friendly to join our happy harmonious home. Beau likes sport, Toby likes Netflix and Nash likes drinking and cooking. We also enjoy chats after work over tea and the occasional themed dinner party on the deck. We love being social but also understand the need for downtime. Please give us a bell if you think you'll be a good fit! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.