Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Moore Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi There,

Looking for one other Roommate join us in our 3 bedroom split level townhouse in Morningside. Share with two other females.

The house is fully furnished with brand new furniture, the bedrooms will be unfurnished.

We are both very clean, tidy and chilled people, looking for others that are the same. Looking for people in their mid 20's to mid 30's.

close to train stations and public transport all within walking distance, train takes 10 minutes to get to city. Close to bulimba, grocery stores and amazing restaurants

***rent is $180 per week and includes all bills (Electricity, water, Internet wifi)

Flatmates

you will be living with fellow career minded chilled people. Looking for someone that will be the same. clean tidy, respectful towards others.

Im looking for chilled, happy, easy going room mates to move in with myself. I would love to have roommates that are good to hang with, but respect each others down time. .. always up for a good laugh and chat

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.