Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Brisbane.

Edmondstone Street, South Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Welcome to this Amazing Property situated in South Brisbane This 2/2 apartment features all the latest Appliances as well as its own Private Gym, Theatre and Private dining room.

if thats not enough it also has on site its own Award winning restaurant Billykart Westend A roof top Pool and BBQ area.

Fully Air-conditioned in each room as well has a built in dryer

my housemate that is moving out seems to have the majority of the furnishing so if u happen to have a bit of furniture for the communal area please bring it all haha

as for you

You must be Clean and have a full time Job and be acceptable to living with a gay male if this is all fine and Dandy please give me a call.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 24 year old chef working for Matt Moran at Aria Restaurant i work long hours so i'm never home, originally from Perth.

I'm very laid back and like to relax on my days off

i also have a cat called Toothless and no he is not toothless

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.