Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Albert Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Hey guys πŸ‘‹πŸ»

Alex and I are on the hunt for a new housemate as our other housemate is leaving us to move in with her partner.

We are looking for someone LONG TERM ONLY and you will be required to sign a lease.
Due to our lease conditions and the owners preference we can't accept couples, anyone on a student/working visa or pets. Sorry!

About the house;
- 3 story terrace, attached to an apartment block.
- 3 bedrooms.
- 3 bathrooms.
- We have our own courtyard and share a bigger outdoor area with the whole complex.
- 2 secure car spaces.
- There is room for lounge room furniture, if you already have it.

About the room;
- $290 per week, not including bills, $1120 as bond.
- Move in date ASAP.
- Medium sized, can fit a queen or double bed as well as other furniture.
- Ensuite bathroom.
- Built in wardrobes with floor to ceiling mirrors.
- Your own balcony.

Most of the bedroom furniture is also up for sale;

- Chest of drawers - $100
- Double bed and mattress - $100
- 2x Bedside tables - $20 each

Send me a message if you're keen to come check the place out! 😊

More about the Flatmates

Alex and I are both 22 and work in hospitality so it would be great to find someone similar.

We generally work opposing shifts so it's hard to be a social household but we do try!

We love our house, the neighbours are great and we are after someone who wants to move into a home, not just rent a room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.