Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Claude Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

The house is bright and has good heading and cooling, a nice little outdoor area, open plan kitchen dining and feels spacious. The rooms are also big with BIR. I'm open to living with cats or a small relaxed dog, though there are currently no pets here.

I like home to be a sanctuary, a warm and comfortable place to come home to and relax in. I'd love to share with someone who is looking to make a home and is house proud, friendly and relaxed but super clean and tidy.

Amazing location, just around the corner from Northcote train station, and Northcote High St full of great cafes, restaurants, bars, close to short St Georges Rd and short tram ride to the city on no. 11 or 86. So many gyms and yoga studios nearby.

The room is available from 12th March. Couples are welcome however rent would be $400 + bills. Would prefer to live with someone close to my age (mid 30's - 40's) or a mature person who doesn't take themselves too seriously and has their party days behind them.

Flatmates

Hi, you would be living with just me, I am a 39 yr old woman from Melbourne. I'm passionate about Brazilian zouk, a Latin American dance which I do 3 nights a week. I enjoy going to foreign film festivals, creative writing for script and novel, or relaxing at home with a good book/series. I speak Spanish and Italian, I traveI as often as I can, work from home quite a bit during the week so am looking for someone who is also busy during the day, friendly yet independent, mature but fun and easy going, clean and tidy, considerate and kind.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.