Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doubleview, Perth.

Huntriss Road, Doubleview, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

House is fully furnished minus the available room you will require your own furniture. Everything else from washing machine to dryer to TV & all kitchen utensils there. Internet is connected at the house, given I only would prefer a FIFO worker I wouldn't expect contribution subject to what working roaster they have. Two toilets one bathroom.
Car space is able to fit two cars under cover.
No smoking in the house what so ever.

More about the Flatmates

21 year old female. Work two jobs so very busy life. When I'm not working I'm relaxing at home or out with friends. I have an English staffy so no other pets would be considered sorry :( I'm a non smoker, enjoy having music up while cleaning the house. Friendly, always up for a chat but also do like my own privacy as well. Working two jobs I rarely get time off. Pretty easy going. Very house proud, pride myself on having a very clean and nicely presented house.

Would prefer only FIFO workers to apply. No bond required. Just pay rent fortnightly or weekly. Lock with key will be added to room for security. For photos please send me a txt or if I can help with any other information :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.