Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Edgecumbe Avenue, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room available for a single in a 2 bed top floor apartment to share with one other female in her mid 30's. It is a nice and light apartment with a good sized balcony and a slight sea view. Just freshly carpeted (different to photos). Good size lounge, dish washer, internal washing machine and dryer, built in wardrobe, and your own large bathroom with seperate bath and shower. The bedroom suits a double bed, a tight squeeze for a King bed. Close to beach, shops and transport. The apartment is within a sought after resort style complex with a pool on site and BBQ area. Perfect for summer.

Apartment is fully furnished excluding your bedroom. You would need to furnish your bedroom. Note – current flatmates furniture in pictures so will be a slightly different set up.

Rent - $375 pw - single only

Bills are an extra $45 a month for Internet and TV (Telstra Big Pond)

Gas and Electricity also seperate and on top of rent

BOND is 4 weeks rent and payable on move in date - $1500

2 WEEKS RENT in advance prior to move in date is required as deposit to secure room - $750

Please text me on my mobile if you are interested and I will arrange a time to call you. Sorry, very busy work hours! :/

More about the Flatmates

I am an easy going and house proud female in my mid 30's. Although I am in a Mon to Fri '9-5' job I can often work long hours during week. I am both social and a bit of a home body. If you are a friendly roommate who takes pride in your living space, is clean and considerate you would be a great fit.

Sadly my current flatmate is moving in with her partner. We lived perfectly together, so looking for someone similar - bubbly, friendly, easy going, busy socially but makes time every now and then to catch up over a wine or movie night.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.