Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Hawthorn Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

Looking for a couple or single person to take over the master bedroom with own en-suite.
With a tram stop right out the front of the House, Life could not be more simple. Brand new apartment in Caulfield. 15 Min Tram to St Kilda or 25 Min Tram to the City. Beautiful Interior design with Own Car Stop Available and storage shed for your own use in the basement. additional free all day parking available on street for any friends or family that would like to come over. I'm a 25 and an accountant here in Melbourne. I train for triathlons and enjoy anything sporty. This place isn't for someone or people looking for a party house. if you're chill and relaxed apply within.

More about the Flatmates

you'll be sharing with me. I'm a young Male Accountant who trains for triathlons and enjoys anything with surf or the beach.

Room is unfurnished. My best friends are moving out and taking there funiture for the lounge room with them. will furnish but happy if you would like to brings some funiture along with you too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.