Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Brisbane.

Hynes Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

For general convenience of location you dont get much better than here...its walking distance to everywhere! and yes that is a rather large claim but semi founded ...within a few minutes walk we have 4 grocery stores a number of restaurants an endless amount of gyms, only a few blocks from the river bike way and a easy stroll into the middle of the valley.
The room we have available is basically furnished a point we are flexible on, we thought we would cover all bases and supply the essentials for those who have just moved into the area and didnt have any furniture and on the other hand its easy enough to empty it out if you have your own furnishings.

More about the Flatmates

We are an australian and Korean couple in our early 30s . Yookyung works in child care and I (chris) run my own business as a professional hat maker.
We are easy going and would love to have a similar soul or souls sharing the space. We are no longer big party animals but do enjoy a few quiet drinks of an evening.
As well we have a very lovable jack russel called Bagdad who loves least people anyhow, when it comes to other dogs he has some pretty stong small man issues which pretty much rules out other pets unfortunately.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.