Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Gipps Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$335
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi All, we’re looking for a like-minded couple/single to rent the second room in our great little two bedroom house in Richmond. The house is located just off Swan Street (on Richmond Hill) and has a backyard allowing for off street parking.

Ideally we are looking for a couple around the 27-32 year old mark but singles are also welcome . We are looking for people who are friendly, outgoing, considerate of others and neat and tidy and who are happy to sit on the couch and chat with us after a long day at work.

We have most of the bigger items (TV, Washing Machine, fridge etc) but are happy to discuss in further details.

Contact us if you would like to come and have a look.

:-)

More about the Flatmates

We're a couple aged 29 (Emma) and 30 (Ben) who both work full time, Emma in the city and Ben in South Yarra.
During the week we are normally out 1-2 nights but the others we are happy to cook a nice meal and enjoy some couch time. On the weekends, we enjoy a drink in and around Richmond and getting out of the city. We also love our sport so having the MCG/AAMI and Mebourne Park all on our doorstep we havent missed a thing. Coming into the warmer months we can often be found in the backyard hosting an afternoon bbq for our friends.
We are looking for a like minded couple who are roughly the same age and into similar things.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.