Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lewisham, Sydney.

Old Canterbury Road, Lewisham, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Firstly, the apartment is brand new - which is great. It's a premium build with hotel like finishings etc. It's only a stones throw from Lewisham station and the light rail station also. The room itself is unfurnished but the apartment will have basic furnishings. You will also have your own bathroom and the apartment has NBN.

More about the Flatmates

Personally, i'm a quiet guy, home is my haven and I come home to recharge. I'm from Adelaide so my social network here is minimal but not opposed to you having a mate or two around on occasions - but it would ideally be minimal. I.e. another working professional would likely be a good fit.

I like getting outdoors, watching tv shows / movies, occasionally playing the odd video game and cooking up a mean pasta sauce or broth.

I'm a 30yo male professional working in the city and my work sees me travel interstate and overseas regularly. During these times you would have the place to yourself.

Finally, i like the place to be clean & tidy. Life certainly gets in the way and things can't always be squeaky clean, but the kitchen being kept tidy is a must. As it is a shared space, you will need to tidy up after yourself.

I am married (my wife is staying in Adelaide for the foreseeable future to focus on supporting her own business - with me travelling down monthly) so I'm accustomed to shared domestic duties and mutual respect :)

If you have any questions at all, please ask. Thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.