Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Brunswick Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Ultra modern and trendy, spacious two bedroom apartment. Two bathrooms. Main bathroom combined with laundry. Designer kitchen with stainless steel dishwasher... This apartment also contains a Pool table, which converts into a dining table!!! There is also a state of the art leather Lounge suite. The TV is massive and has a surround sound system hooked up.

There are many restaurants (including Japanese, Indian, Italian, Nepalese, Indonesian and PIZZA), a grocery store and a movie cinema within very very close walking distance. Plus there is a cafe in the building!

Weekly rent is $250 + bills. I will be splitting the utilities and internet cost with you (water is free).

I will be living there on a 6 month lease beginning on September 10th so am looking for someone to move into the other bedroom.

Happy for international people to apply as I love to learn about other cultures.

More about the Flatmates

My name's Josh, I'm moving to Brisbane from the Gold Coast to start a full-time job in the city. I will be working at a video production company which is super fun work. For more information about myself, check out my profile or send me a message.

I'm looking for an easy-going person who enjoys watching movies and gaming.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.