Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Little Queensberry Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi guys!
I gotta move out of the country in a couple of days so I need to give this room to someone asap.
Nice and cozy room in a shared house with great location, corner of Queensberry and Swanston street, 2 mins walking to the university of Melbourne, 5 mins walk to Melbourne centre, short walk to Lygon street and Victoria market, Aldi, Woolsworth, tram stop is at the doorstep.
The room is fully furnish with comfortable bed, table, chairs and wardrobe to your convenience. Fully furnished house with washing machine, drying machine, well equipped kitchen with oven, microwave, coffee maker, fridge, utensils...
Unlimited wifi fast speed, gas, electricity and water included in rent.
This is a private roon, you won't share the room with other people.
The housemates are nice, friendly and excellent cooks. All you need to do is bring your luggage and enjoy the comfort of living here.
Please kindly write your contact number in the message and your available move in date. Thanks very much!


The flatmates are full time workers and students. They are nice, friendly and helpful. They are also amazing cooks

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.