Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Melbourne.

Canning Street, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

*Short Term Let: Friday Sept. 23 - Friday Oct. 21*

Our home is in a perfect and beautiful location. Only a stones throw from the city, you'll have all the wonders of the Inner North at your finger tips!!

I am off to Europe for 4 weeks, so the price is all inclusive (even small household items like butter, milk and laundry powder - what's not to love!)

Local Area: 5 Minute walk to the delights of Rathdowne Village; 15 Minute walk to North Fitzroy and Edinburgh Gardens; 15 Minute walk to Fitzroy; 5 Minutes run to Princes Park!

Public Transport: 3 Minutes walk to Number 96 Tram (Bourke Street); 7 Minute walk to Number 11 (Collins Street); 7 Minute walk to Number 1 and 8 Trams (Lygon Street and Swanson Street) - then only a short 15 minute ride into the city!

House Amenities: Foxtel, Cleaner, unlimited NBN Internet, Netfllix, Heating, Gas Stove, BBQ, 2 outdoor areas (for enjoying Melbourne's beautiful spring days), brilliant storage and super comfy bed!

More about the Flatmates

I am a female, 30 years old and off to Europe for 4 weeks! Easy going and friendly!

You'll be living with:

Sarah: 27 year old nurse, loves cooking, reading and exercise in her spare time. Sarah is a shift worker, so she will be in and out depending on her schedule.

Al: 32 year old Web Developer, loves TV series, video games, St. Kilda (try not to judge) and witty humour. Al works 9 - 5 most days, keeps to himself in the evenings and socialises on the weekends.

Both Al and Sarah are laid back and very easy to live with! Generally speaking we have a quite house in the week and socialise a little on weekends. Most importantly we are very respectful of each others space.

Ideally looking for a professional, preferably female (but males are OK too) aged between 25 - 35. Someone who respects privacy, but can be social too. Important to be clean and tidy - as the house is always very organised.

Sorry, no couples, pets or backpackers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.