Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Bondi Road, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Hey!🌸
I have a 1 furnished bedroom available for a single person (female preferable) in a bright and cosy 2 bedroom apartment. You will have an ocean view and share the apartment with me, a Swedish international student. I'm active, positive and social:) been living here for 2 years, my flatmate is away so the room will be available until she comes back in January/February. The neighbours are really friendly and there are a lot of great stores, restaurants and cafes nearby.

Location: heart of Bondi road, in between the Junction and Bondi Beach (close to 333 bus stop)

Includes: 2 parking spots, ALL BILLS, Internet, king size single bed, bed side table, great wardrobe, backyard access, AC (in common area), fully equipped kitchen and fully furnished apartment.

Please message me if you're interested in coming to view or have any questions

More about the Flatmates

I am a 22 year old student working part time as a nanny. Currently enrolled in my last year of a bachelor degree in global studies. Born and raised in Stockholm but I have been living in Sydney for almost 3 years. I am very friendly, openminded and super passionate about spanish, south america, dancing and pop/rnb music. I'm clean and very respectful of others privacy. I am looking for an easy going and friendly person who likes to socialise and is not messy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.