Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Sydney.

Sadlier Crescent, Petersham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Our Petersham household is seeking a new addition starting in 2 weeks (17/18th sept). Preferably a female between 23 & 35 who is friendly, sociable trustworthy and respectful of people's belongings and space. Must like animals! Guys will be considered if they're super special.

You'll be sharing with 2 guys and a girl, a pug and two lovely chickens who give us fresh eggs every morning! We all work different hours so we are rarely all home at the same time. We enjoy a communal cook up but most of the time fend for ourselves due to varied schedules. We are not a party house but we do enjoy a night out every now and then, and we do like a drink with dinner.

We have a large house with a lush back yard garden featuring a hammock & a vege patch in the front yard. Communal study/office available for use. Gas cooking, street parking, 5 min walk to Petersham station, 1 minute walk to Cafes & shops, 10 min walk to Petersham Pool which is great for a morning dip in the summer, and 5 min walk to all the best pubs Petersham has to offer.

The room we have available is $250/week including bills (gas/electricity/unlimited cable internet/Netflix). Bond is $820. It's a very large (5m x 3.5m) unfurnished room with a lot of natural light.

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple (Renee & Lewis) and a friend (Steve) Renee runs her own administration business, Steve studies philosophy and Lewis is a sound engineer. We all work different hours, we are all respectful of eachother and our neighbours, the house is generally quiet but we do enjoy dinners, wine and chats in the evenings.
We are seeking an easy going, tidy, respectful and trustworthy person to join our little family. Must love animals! An interest in gardening, cooking, music and socialising whilst respecting space would be awesome :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.