Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Barry Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We have just signed the lease on this amazing newly renovated townhouse, with amazing cabnitry and an a comfortable but cozy amount of space this will be a really fantastic house to live in.
Not only is the house great but the location is just as stellar, with countless pubs, bars and record stores.....what else could you want....maybe food...there is heaps of that too

More about the Flatmates

Hey. We have recently signed the lease on this gem in Brunswick and are looking to fill one medium-sized bedroom. It's a well-lit, spacious townhouse close to public transport, bar, cafes, etc.

We are two 27 year olds, both working full time in welfare. Mikael works full time as a disability support worker and enjoys photography, surfing and playing/going to gigs. Jake works full time as an adolescent case manager and enjoys travelling, exercising, hiking and music. We both usually take it easy during the week, but don't mind getting out and about for a drink and a boogie on the weekends.

We are looking for someone with similar interest, but more importantly someone who is easy going and always up for a laugh and a good time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.