Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Applecross, Perth.

Jane Road, Applecross, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This property is all about LOCATION. In the heart of Applecross just South of the River you have everything you could ever need around you including the beautiful Swan River just a short walk away. Locally there is a Nandos, Jetts Gym, Raffles Hotel, IGA, Clancy's Fish Bar all within a 5 mins walk and Garden City shopping centre is a 10 mins drive away. Transport to the area is great with frequent buses from Canning High Way which takes 10mins to get into the city. Perfect for if you work in the city. Canning train station is a 10mins walk.

The house itself is super cosy and perfect for two people. You will have your own room with a double bed and memory foam mattress. The bathroom is shared has a shower, toilet and washing machine and dryer. We also have a chilled living room for relaxing and open plan kitchen. The house also has a cool yard which is perfect for summer drinks and BBQ's in the sun and also has a garage where you can park your car or also on street parking.

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with myself after my flat mate decided to move back to the UK. I am a really easy going person originally from the UK now working in Perth. I work long hours during the week so just like to relax in the evening, exercise and cooking. At the weekends I do enjoy a few drinks and am always up for a fun time. We have full NBN Internet, TV, Optus Sports Box and WIFI. Looking for someone who is up for a chilled easy life but also someone I can have a laugh and a few drinks with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.