Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Woodcourt Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$305
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Fully furnished house available for 4 months Located in Marrickville and only a ten minute walk to Dulwich hill station. Marrickville shops are a 10 minute walk and we have a chilli bush and herbs out in what could be your own backyard!

Already fitted out with furniture, succulents, clothes line, washing machine and the internets (Stan and Netflix included)!

Must love a good red wine and some Netflix! House is quite during the day and there is parking available outside.

Pets that have good manners and are toilet trained are welcome. If it goes on a rampage in the house you may have to cover the cost.

Rent is $305 per week (excluding utilities/intWater, electricity/gas (they typically don't go beyond $130 in total) are spilt quarterly and Internet is paid monthly.

More about the Flatmates

Fun and full time working female in her mid 20s who enjoys a good red wine and some Netflix. Happy to share meals!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.