Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nerang, Gold Coast.

Bartlett Avenue, Nerang, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Close to shops, cinemas, servos, public transport banks, rivers parks and walking tracks.

More about the Flatmates

Room for rent. Female, non-smoker only.

Large house on a quiet suburban street, with access to a creek for fishing and kayaking.

Close to shops, services, cinemas and public transport.

Shared a bathroom/ toilet and kitchen.

Must like cats, as I have 3 beautiful Burmese Cats who are indoor only cats.

Who I am looking for:

Someone who is Honest, trustworthy and well mannered.

Someone who works or studies, preferably someone who drives. No party animals.
No pets, no drugs, no smoking and must be good with children.

4 weeks bond and 1 week's rent in advance required.

Rent is $160 a week, including electricity, internet and water usage.

There is a queen sized bed available, or you can bring your own bed if you wish.

If this sounds like what you are looking for, or for more information, give me a call. I look forward to hearing from you.
Monica

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.