Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Shelley Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

2 minutes walk to Ormond village with great cafes and restaurants and only a 15 minute walk to st Kilda beach ! Great quiet street opposit a park, Plenty of off street parking, garage for your additional items as it is too small for a car. Two patios and large open plan living area!!

More about the Flatmates

About me: I'm a frequent world traveller, I work full time in the city in finance, I'm quite sociable so not home every night, I like going to the gym, finding the best eateries in Melbs and love an occasional weeknight wine as well as some good fri night after work drinks. I am clean and tidy and respectful but also know that not everything can be organised 100% of the time so I'm not fusdy about having some mess if we are busy. I love listening to music and see myself as slightly creative so you'll catch me sometimes drawing or writing. I understand personal space and alone time is sometimes needed but do want a friend roomy not just someone to live in the same house with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.