Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ferntree Gully, Melbourne.

Lording Street, Ferntree Gully, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

- House is modern with new bathroom, new carpets in rooms and updated kitchen
- Unlimited data ADSL2+ connection
- Quiet street & quiet neighbours
- 10 minute walk to Ferntree Gully Train station & Shopping Centre
- Close to Shops: 10min drive to Boronia Central or Mountain Gate SC, & Knox SC only 15-20 min drive away
- Air-conditioned
- Free Netflix
- Kept in clean condition
- Has friendly house cat that loves playtime and attention

More about the Flatmates

- 26yo Male who works full time during the day but sometimes does needs to work at home.

- My hobbies around the house generally is either relaxing in front of the TV with the lady and a glass of bourbon, fixing my car or driving through the local hills.
- Don't mind the odd chat but happy to give a roommate peace and space.
- I'm clean and would hope for someone who can clean up after themselves as they go.

Don't have any flatmates apart from my very playful Bengal and my girlfriend who does visit often but is not intrusive. We are a bit quirky at times so don't be surprised if you hear weird accents and songs!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.