Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dunlop, Canberra.

Toft Street, Dunlop, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey guys looking for someone to move into my 3 bedroom house in the next 1-2 weeks. Rent figure is per week, but includes Foxtel (all channels) and wifi 200gb fastest then slowed. You can use my Netflix account to 😁. No pets as I have 1 cat already. I'm a smoker also but only outside. You'll have your own bedroom but the bath room is shared. The spare room is set up as a study with 2 desks at the moment you will be obviously welcome to use it as you please. Pics to come. Feel free to contact me with any questions. The house is located in Dunlop, 2615. I'll also be talking to the real estate agency and want you to be put on the lease. The bond is $800.00.

I have a spare queen bed frame if you need it. Downstairs in the house in furnished this includes a washing machine, dryer, fridge, microwave, TV, lounge, dining table etc.

More about the Flatmates

A bit about me: I'm 20 years old and am a public servant. I'm also studying full time. I'm quite busy so Im a bit in and out. I'm also quite chatty so you'll have to be at least a bit out going to make this work. I would prefer a room mate around the same age as me max around 30yrs old. Just so we can get along and become great friends :) thanks all :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.