Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Collins Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay1 week to 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
SHORT TERM STAY BETWEEN 6.09.2016 to 19.09.2016 IN A ROOMSHARE ROOM Hey guys, because I'm going to travel for almost two weeks, I'm looking for a nice and neat person, who would like to sleep in my bed, instead of me :) The room is available from the 6.09.2016 to the 19.09.2016. Longer or shorter stays may be possible, just contact me. It is a wonderful, modern flat in middle of the CBD. Just 2 Minutes to walk to the Flinder Street Station. The room is a roomshare, with another guy, for more information, have a look below.


You will stay together with 4 really relaxed and nice Brazilian guys, who are studying and enjoying their lives and love to have a chat or beer together. At least one of them will always be at home, so you'll never be alone... ;) The room I offer is a shared room, with one of these guys. Before I came here, I had never imagined, that a roomshare could be that easy and relaxed. It's really no problem, because everyone is considerate of the others. So if you would like to live for two weeks directly in the center of this wonderful city, in a nice flat with amazing mates, so let me know! Cheers Alex
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.