Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Given Terrace, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Male student/professional R$150 or 170wk + $15wk 4 Net/Elec in top floor apartment.

More about the Flatmates

Hey mate, chasing a male student/professional to fill our clean & quiet apartment in Paddington overlooking the suburbs, not to mention a great breeze that goes through the whole apartment as we’re on the top floor.

The room you can have will either be the ensuite $170wk 4m x 3.5m (with own shower/toilet, built-in wardrobe, built-in desk and unfurnished) or the study room $150wk 3.5m x 3m (furnished or unfurnished) it’s your choice. Bond 4wks plus 2wks in advance, Net $20mth & Electricity $100qrt (roughly) so about $15wk for bills.

The apartment is just 5min walk from Suncorp Stadium, walking home from city is 30-40min, bus’s 61,375,385 normally going to around midnight daily & 24hr Fri-Sat. QUT GP is 40min walk and KG is 30min. Roma St & Milton station 10-15min walk. Woollies 5min walk & Coles 15 min, or catch the 61 for 5min to Ashgrove Central to access Woollies/Coles/Aldi/Chemwarehouse/Doctors/Banks and more. There is a laundry matt on the corner 1min walk, also two public pools within 10min walk, and a hand full of gyms PCYC/Goodlife/24hr Fit’n’Fast 5-10min walk. I’m at Snap and the other bloke’s at Fit’n’Fast.

The two blokes, one mature male 20 studying medicine, and the other Mechanical Engineering 30, both at QUT. Please consider we take our Study Seriously, as we have chosen easy bachelor's of course, so no party goers, but of course both do as we please, assessments pending.

We both work well around each other to stay out of each other’s way in general considerations, so we're looking for someone who has half a brain, and knows how to talk English.

Contact me via message or mobile to arrange an inspection  or for any Q’s.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.