Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coombabah, Gold Coast.

Sanctuary Court, Coombabah, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

This quiet leafy duplex is fully furnished and home to one female (late 30s) and one friendly mini poodle.

The room is fully furnished with a queen sized bed, dresser, large built in wardrobe and nice outlook into own courtyard.

There is no bond but rent must be two weeks in advance at any time.

All bills and household stuff like cleaning products and toilet paper is included. We take turns cleaning each week and pick up after ourselves.

Everyone in the house must be working and respectful of the neighbours as it's a very friendly little community.

More about the Flatmates

I work for the state government and am a relatively quiet person however I do enjoy the occasional social wine or sometimes have friends around. I'm a humanitarian and a vegetarian but don't mind if you like cooking big juicy steaks.

My mini poodle is a trained to work with children so is very clever and friendly. So you must be doggy friendly!

We love walking along the many beautiful trails in the neighborhood, especially along The Creek which is more like a river and is great for boating, swimming and fishing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.