Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kaleen, Canberra.

Bellinger Crescent, Kaleen, Canberra

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Large 4 bedroom 2 bathroom house on a quiet street. 7Kms from Belconnen/Uni of Canberra, 9Kms from Canberra City. Unlimited internet included.
Close to a lot of gyms, local shops, schools and busses.
Ducted heating and cooling, dishwasher and fully furnished house except for your bedroom.
Secure backyard, covered outdoor area with bbq and plenty of driveway space.
You would have your own newly renovated bathroom and your own lounge room if you wanted to furnish it.
Large bedroom 3m x 3.8m with built in robes. Plenty of room!

More about the Flatmates

I'm 38 yr old female, young at heart who works fulltime in the public service. i'm a non smoker, am clean and love a chat but I can be pretty quiet and to myself too. I am rarely at home and lead a busy lifestyle.
I'm not on any medication, think i'm relatively sane
I'm the only person living in the house...so if you like a share house that's not crazy with 4 other people and having to work out who gets to have a shower first then this could be the place for you.
I'd like to live with someone who's clean, respectful, has a job to pay their way, who doesn't smoke and you must be gay friendly.
If you have a pet I'd be happy to consider this, I love animals.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.