Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newport, Melbourne.

Blenheim Road, Newport, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Brand new townhouse, beautiful open floor plan with french doors opening up to a lovely private courtyard. Caesar stone kitchen, modern private bathroom with bathtub. Carpeted bedroom with large wardrobe space. Ample on-street parking available and only a short 10 minute drive into the city.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 28 year old professional who is friendly, relaxed and easy going. I'm quite a social person but am home most evenings due to the fact I have a little dog at home (he is super friendly and trained - you'll love him!) I'm hoping to find a like-minded housemate who is a professional by day and is easy going and positive by nature. The house is fully furnished, except for the available bedroom. Happy to integrate your furniture into the house depending on what it is! I've only just moved west side of the city and am absolutely loving it. From Williamstown to Yarraville and Seddon, there's so much on offer. The house is close to public transport and it only take me 15 minutes to drive into the city every morning in peak hour.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.