Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hadfield, Melbourne.

Rodings Street, Hadfield, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Unfortunately I only have photos from the original listing at the moment - Will get some more up shortly :)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Large, light, open plan living area with 2 bathrooms (so we will each have our own), including amazing deep bath - scented candles included!
Ducted heating and air conditioning. 5 minutes drive from the upfield line - I drive in every morning so happy to car pool :)

Very large back yard, where my two rabbits (Bunnie and Clyde) live, huge big deck that gets the sunset and a decent sized above ground pool in the summer months.

Awesome kitchen with dishwasher, huge oven and 6 burner stove - perfect if you love cooking and baking like me, and for entertaining!

More about the Flatmates

My names Emily. I'm 27 and very recently single (which is why I'm looking for you!) I work in accounts in camberwell, so out of the house from about 7am to 7pm.

I love cooking, baking, reading. Entertaining in summer and Netflix binges in winter.

The house is 3 bedroom, so def willing to look at filling both rooms to make things cheaper - but looking to find one person I get along with to start with!

I think I'm pretty easy to get along with, I'm pretty neat and don't slack on my half of the chores!

I love to hang out and socialise, but will definitely retreat for some alone time every now and then.

Happy to answer any questions if there's anything more you need to know!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.